de EN RU
Demo anfordern
Omni-Channel Orchestrierung

E-Mail Marketing

Senden Sie E-Mails, die Ihre Kunden individuell ansprechen und Ihre Marke von der Masse abheben.


Steigern Sie Ihre Kundenzufriedenheit mit datengesteuerten E-Mails.

Personalisieren Sie Ihre E-Mail-Kommunikation bis ins letzte Detail. Nutzen Sie die gesamte Bandbreite der verfügbaren Kundendaten und verwandeln Sie sie in einen aussagekräftigen Dialog für Ihre Zielgruppensegmente.

Mehr erfahren

Lassen Sie Ihre E-Mails nicht unbemerkt – alles eine Frage der optimalen Sendezeit.

Stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihre E-Mails sich immer ganz oben im Posteingang Ihrer Kund*innen befinden. Unsere Technologie für maschinelles Lernen hilft Ihnen dabei, für jede*n einzelne*n Kund*in den idealen Sendezeitpunkt zu finden. So maximieren Sie die Effizienz Ihrer E-Mail-Kampagnen im Handumdrehen.

Mehr erfahren

Senden Sie bessere E-Mails in viel kürzerer Zeit

Mit unserem intuitiven Drag & Drop-Editor ist es kinderleicht, E-Mail-Kommunikation zu gestalten, die gut aussieht und Ihre Kund*innen von Ihrer Marke begeistert. Fortgeschrittene User*innen mit einem größeren Bedarf an benutzerdefinierten Extras wird unser HTML-Editor gefallen, der den Gebrauch von eigenen HTML-Templates ermöglicht.

E-Mail Performance-Dashboards – praktischer geht's nicht!

Mit nur einem Klick sehen Sie alle wichtigen Indikatoren auf einen Blick. Mit Exponea E-Mail-Performance-Dashboards werden umständliche E-Mail-Berichterstellungen zum Kinderspiel.

E-Mails nach bester Qualität

Überprüfen Sie das finale Erscheinungsbild jeder E-Mail, bevor Sie auf den Senden-Button klicken. Mit der Live-Vorschau können Sie testen, wie Ihre E-Mails mit mehr als 50 E-Mail-Clients, Apps und Geräten aussehen.

Weniger E-Mails, bessere Resultate

Ein übermäßiger E-Mail-Versand, kann dazu führen, dass Ihre Kund*innen sich von Ihrem Newsletter abmelden, Ihre Domain in ein schlechtes Licht rücken und schließlich das Vertrauen in Ihre Marke verlieren. Ein zu geringer E-Mail-Versand an treue Kund*innen kann hingegen im Gewinnverlust resultieren. Jetzt können Sie ganz einfach Regeln zum Managen der Kommunikationsfrequenz für verschiedene Kundensegmente aufstellen oder unsere Smart Newsletter Policy nutzen, die Experten-Regeln mit AI verbindet.

Visualisieren, wie Ihre Kunden mit Ihren E-Mails interagieren

Verfassen Sie bessere E-Mails auf Basis von tiefergehenden Insights. Click-Heat-Maps visualisieren schnell, auf welche Bereiche Ihrer E-Mails Ihre Kund*innen klicken. Sehen Sie, was funktioniert und was nicht und verbessern Sie kontinuierlich den Content, das Layout und die Conversion Ihrer E-Mails.

logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo

Sie interessieren sich für
Omni-Channel Orchestrierung?

Hinterlassen Sie uns Ihre Kontaktdaten und jemand vom Exponea-Produktteam wird sich bei Ihnen melden.

Wir setzen auf Cookies

... um unsere Kommunikation für Sie so bequem wie möglich zu machen. Durch Klicken des Akzeptieren-Buttons, stimmen Sie unseren Datenschutzbestimmungen und dem Speichern von Cookies zu. Sie können Ihre Einstellungen jederzeit ändern.

Cookies verwalten
Akzeptieren

Cookie‑Einstellungen

Akzeptieren
zurück
X
We use cookies to optimize our communication and to enhance your customer experience. We also share information about how you use our website with our third parties including social plugins and analytics. You consent to our use of cookies if you continue to browse our website. You can opt out of our cookie use on the Do not Sell my Personal Information page. For more information please see our Privacy Policy.

en DE RU
Request Demo
Omni‑Channel Orchestration

Email Marketing

Send emails that will appeal to each individual customer and let your brand stand out of the crowd.


Boost Customer Satisfaction with Data‑Driven Emails

Personalize every aspect of your email communications. Use the full range of available customer data and transform it into a meaningful dialogue targeting segmented or individual audiences.

More on Customer Data Platform

Don’t Let Your Emails Go Unnoticed with Optimal Send Time

Ensure that your emails are always at the top of your customers’ inboxes. Our machine learning technology will help you find the ideal time to send your email for every single customer to maximize the efficiency of your email campaigns.

More on Optimum Send Time

Send Better Emails in Far Less Time

Our intuitive drag‑and‑drop editor makes it easy to create beautiful email communications that will promote your brand and impress your customers. Advanced users requiring a high level of customization will love our HTML Builder, which enables the use of pre‑built or custom‑made HTML templates.

Email Performance Dashboards You’ll Fall in Love With

See all your most important email performance indicators with just one click. Exponea email performance dashboards transform email reporting from a painful task to a quick, simple experience.

Ensure the Highest Quality of Your Emails

Check the final appearance of your email before you hit the send button. The live preview feature enables you to test how your emails will look and feel with more than 50 email clients, apps, and devices.

Send Fewer Emails, Get Better Results

Sending too many emails to certain customers can make them unsubscribe, undermine your domain reputation and ultimately impair their trust in your brand. But sending too few emails to loyal customers means missing out on revenue. Now you can easily set up rules to manage communication frequency for various customer segments, or use our Smart Newsletter Policy, which combines expert-created rules with AI.

Visualize How Your Customers Interact With Your Emails

Create better emails based on deep customer insights. Email Click Heatmaps create a fast and visual way to understand where your customers click in your emails. See what works and what doesn't, and constantly improve the content, layout, and conversion of your emails.

logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo

Interested in
Omni‑Channel Orchestration?

Leave us a contact and somebody from Exponea product team will reach you.

We rely on cookies

to optimize our communication and to enhance your customer experience. By clicking on the Accept and Close button, you agree to the collection of cookies. You can also adjust your preferences by clicking on Manage Preferences. For more information please see our Privacy policy.

Manage cookies
Accept & close

Cookies preferences

Accept & close
Back
X
We use cookies to optimize our communication and to enhance your customer experience. We also share information about how you use our website with our third parties including social plugins and analytics. You consent to our use of cookies if you continue to browse our website. You can opt out of our cookie use on the Do not Sell my Personal Information page. For more information please see our Privacy Policy.