Exponea Academy

Live online and in-person trainings for Exponea users

Sign up for the course
Exponea Academy Badge

Join Interactive Lessons And Learn to Use The Most Powerful Tool in E‑Commerce

What will you learn? Learn to create the ideal marketing solutions for your business using Exponea Experience Cloud: the all‑in‑one solution for e‑commerce customer communication.

Beginning with the basic functionality of Exponea and continuing through analytics and advanced applications, Exponea Academy’s interactive courses will teach you to use the most powerful tool in e-commerce.

Highlights:

  • Get your hands on the most powerful tool in e-commerce
  • Various courses focused on different modules and user roles
  • Live webinars with screen-sharing and student interaction
  • Interactive assignments to practice on your own
  • Practical examples applicable to your business
Exponea Academy

Fundamentals Course

Platform overview, data structure, reporting and intro to scenarios and web layers.

Each lesson will last about 90 – 120 minutes and require an additional 30 -60 minutes of homework. Depending on particular track (see details below), lessons will be delivered in Exponea’s London office, Bratislava office or online. In any case, you can attend them remotely via a Zoom call. Recordings of each class will be available, but live attendance is recommended.
You don’t need any prior knowledge. You just need to be an Exponea user, and to follow all the lessons and homework.

Schedule:


B1-10-EN – English – Bratislava / Online

  • Thu 21-Mar 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 1
  • Tue 26-Mar 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 2
  • Thu 28-Mar 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 3
  • Tue 2-Apr 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 4
  • Thu 4-Apr 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 5
  • Tue 9-Apr 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 6
  • Thu 11-Apr 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 7
  • Tue 16-Apr 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 8


B1-11-SK – Slovak – Bratislava / Online

  • Wed 3-Apr 10:15–12:00 (Bratislava time) Lesson 1
  • Fri 5-Apr 10:15–12:00 (Bratislava time) Lesson 2
  • Wed 10-Apr 10:15–12:00 (Bratislava time) Lesson 3
  • Fri 12-Apr 10:15–12:00 (Bratislava time) Lesson 4
  • Wed 17-Apr 10:15–12:00 (Bratislava time) Lesson 5
  • Thu 18-Apr 10:15–12:00 (Bratislava time) Lesson 6
  • Wed 24-Apr 10:15–12:00 (Bratislava time) Lesson 7
  • Fri 26-Apr 10:15–12:00 (Bratislava time) Lesson 8


B1-12-EN – English – Bratislava / Online

  • Wed 3-Apr 13:00–14:45 (London time) Lesson 1
  • Fri 5-Apr 13:00–14:45 (London time) Lesson 2
  • Wed 10-Apr 13:00–14:45 (London time) Lesson 3
  • Fri 12-Apr 13:00–14:45 (London time) Lesson 4
  • Wed 17-Apr 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 5
  • Thu 18-Apr 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 6
  • Wed 24-Apr 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 7
  • Fri 26-Apr 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 8


B1-13-EN – English – London / Online

  • Tue 30-Apr 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 1
  • Thu 2-May 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 2
  • Wed 8-May 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 3
  • Thu 9-May 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 4
  • Tue 14-May 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 5
  • Thu 16-May 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 6
  • Tue 21-May 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 7
  • Tue 28-May 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 8
  • Tue 28-May 13:15–15:00 (London time) Lesson 9


B1-14-SK – Slovak – Online

  • Wed 15-May 10:15–12:00 (Bratislava time) Lesson 1
  • Fri 17-May 10:15–12:00 (Bratislava time) Lesson 2
  • Wed 22-May 10:15–12:00 (Bratislava time) Lesson 3
  • Fri 24-May 10:15–12:00 (Bratislava time) Lesson 4
  • Tue 4-Jun 10:15–12:00 (Bratislava time) Lesson 5
  • Thu 6-Jun 10:15–12:00 (Bratislava time) Lesson 6
  • Mon 10-Jun 10:15–12:00 (Bratislava time) Lesson 7
  • Wed 12-Jun 10:15–12:00 (Bratislava time) Lesson 8
  • Fri 14-Jun 10:15–12:00 (Bratislava time) Lesson 9


B1-15-EN – English – London/Online

  • Wed 15-May 13:00–14:45 (London time) Lesson 1
  • Fri 17-May 13:00–14:45 (London time) Lesson 2
  • Wed 22-May 13:00–14:45 (London time) Lesson 3
  • Fri 24-May 13:00–14:45 (London time) Lesson 4
  • Tue 4-Jun 13:00–14:45 (London time) Lesson 5
  • Thu 6-Jun 13:00–14:45 (London time) Lesson 6
  • Mon 10-Jun 13:00–14:45 (London time) Lesson 7
  • Wed 12-Jun 13:00–14:45 (London time) Lesson 8
  • Fri 14-Jun 13:00–14:45 (London time) Lesson 9

Advanced Interactions Course

Scenarios, JINJA, complex workflows.

Each lesson will last about 90 – 120 minutes and cater another 30 – 60 minutes for homeworks. Depending on particular track (see details below), lessons will be delivered in Exponea’s London office, Bratislava office or online. In any case, you can attend them via a remotely via a Zoom call. Recordings of each class will be available, but live attendance is recommended.
It’s a prerequisite to attend the Fundamentals Course first or to have decent experience with Exponea.

Schedule:


I1-1-SK – Slovak – Online

  • Fri 15-Mar 12:45–13:30 (Bratislava time) Lesson 1
  • Tue 19-Mar 14:00–15:45 (Bratislava time) Lesson 2
  • Thu 21-Mar 14:00–15:45 (Bratislava time) Lesson 3
  • Tue 26-Mar 14:00–15:45 (Bratislava time) Lesson 4
  • Thu 28-Mar 14:00–15:45 (Bratislava time) Lesson 5
  • Tue 2-Apr 14:00–15:45 (Bratislava time) Lesson 6
  • Thu 4-Apr 14:00–15:45 (Bratislava time) Lesson 7
  • Tue 9-Apr 14:00–15:45 (Bratislava time) Lesson 8


I1-02-EN – English – Online

  • Tue 11-Jun 14:00–15:45 (Bratislava time) Lesson 1
  • Thu 13-Jun 14:00–15:45 (Bratislava time) Lesson 2
  • Tue 18-Jun 14:00–15:45 (Bratislava time) Lesson 3
  • Thu 20-Jun 14:00–15:45 (Bratislava time) Lesson 4
  • Tue 25-Jun 14:00–15:45 (Bratislava time) Lesson 5
  • Thu 27-Jun 14:00–15:45 (Bratislava time) Lesson 6
  • Tue 2-Jul 14:00–15:45 (Bratislava time) Lesson 7
  • Thu 4-Jul 14:00–15:45 (Bratislava time) Lesson 8

Advanced Analytics Course

Reports, Running Aggregates and all the other fun.

Each lesson will last about 90 – 120 minutes and cater another 30 – 60 minutes for homeworks. Depending on particular track (see details below), lessons will be delivered in Exponea’s London office, Bratislava office or online. In any case, you can attend them via a remotely via a Zoom call. Recordings of each class will be available, but live attendance is recommended.
It’s a prerequisite to attend the Fundamentals Course first or to have decent experience with Exponea.

Schedule:


A1-01-EN – English – Online

  • Wed 15-May 10:15–12:00 (Bratislava time) Lesson 1
  • Fri 17-May 10:15–12:00 (Bratislava time) Lesson 2
  • Wed 22-May 10:15–12:00 (Bratislava time) Lesson 3
  • Fri 24-May 10:15–12:00 (Bratislava time) Lesson 4
  • Wed 29-May 10:15–12:00 (Bratislava time) Lesson 5
  • Fri 31-May 10:15–12:00 (Bratislava time) Lesson 6
  • Wed 5-Jun 14:00–15:45 (Bratislava time) Lesson 7
  • Fri 7-Jun 14:00–15:45 (Bratislava time) Lesson 8

Pricing

Fundamentals Webinar Course:

  • 1st attendee : 800 €
  • If there are multiple attendees from the same company for the same course

  • 2nd and 3rd attendee : 33% off the original price
  • 4th attendee and onwards : 66% off the original price

Advanced Webinar Courses:

  • 1st attendee : 1200 €
  • If there are multiple attendees from the same company for the same course

  • 2nd and 3rd attendee : 33% off the original price
  • 4th attendee and onwards : 66% off the original price

Special Offer:

  • Champion Pass : 5000 €
  • 12 month access for one person to all online & offline group courses (max 10)

Sign up

Sign Up For Exponea Courses

Thank You!

Thank you!

You will receive a confirmation e‑mail shortly.