Exponea Academy

Live online and in-person trainings for Exponea users

Sign up for the course
Exponea Academy Badge

Join Interactive Lessons And Learn to Use The Most Powerful Tool in E‑Commerce

What will you learn? Learn to create the ideal marketing solutions for your business using Exponea Experience Cloud: the all‑in‑one solution for e‑commerce customer communication.

Beginning with the basic functionality of Exponea and continuing through analytics and advanced applications, Exponea Academy’s interactive courses will teach you how to use the most powerful tool in e-commerce.

Highlights:

  • Get your hands on the most powerful tool in e-commerce
  • Various courses focused on different modules and user roles
  • Live webinars with screen-sharing and student interaction
  • Interactive assignments to practice on your own
  • Practical examples applicable to your business
  • Certificate connection to LinkedIn
LinkedIn Add to Profile button
Exponea Academy

Fundamentals Course: 7+2 sessions

Platform overview, data structure, reporting and intro to scenarios and web layers.

Each lesson lasts 105 minutes and requires an additional 30 -60 minutes of self-study time. Depending on your particular track (see details below), lessons are delivered in Exponea’s London office, Bratislava office or online. In any case, you can attend them remotely via a Zoom call with recordings of each class available. Nevertheless, live attendance is strongly recommended.
One needs no prior knowledge to participate in the course. The only pre-dispositions are to be an Exponea user and to follow all the lessons and homework.

Course outline:
Lesson 1: Understanding Data in Exponea
Lesson 2: Analytics: Aggregates, Reports, Segmentations
Lesson 3: Web personalisation
Lesson 4: Email Deliverability and Warm-ups, Email Health Segmentation
Lesson 5: Scenarios p.1 – Overview, Exercises, Channels
Lesson 6: Scenarios p.2 Automated Exercises
Lesson 7: OmniChannel Use-Case: Loyalty
Session 8: Exam
Session 9: Exam Feedback + Certificate

Check out the schedule below and pricing at the bottom of the page.

Schedule – English


B2-21-EN – English – London / Online

  • Thu 22-Aug   13:00 – 14:45 (London time) Lesson 1
  • Tue 27-Aug   13:00 – 14:45 (London time) Lesson 2
  • Thu 29-Aug   13:00 – 14:45 (London time) Lesson 3
  • Tue 3-Sep   13:00 – 14:45 (London time) Lesson 4
  • Thu 5-Sep   13:00 – 14:45 (London time) Lesson 5
  • Tue 10-Sep   13:00 – 14:45 (London time) Lesson 6
  • Thu 12-Sep   13:00 – 14:45 (London time) Lesson 7
  • Tue 17-Sep   13:00 – 14:45 (London time) Session 8
  • Thu 19-Sep   13:00 – 14:45 (London time) Session 9


B2-22-EN – English – London / Online

  • Thu 12-Sep   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Lesson 1
  • Tue 17-Sep   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Lesson 2
  • Thu 19-Sep   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Lesson 3
  • Tue 24-Sep   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Lesson 4
  • Thu 26-Sep   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Lesson 5
  • Tue 1-Oct   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Lesson 6
  • Thu 3-Oct   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Lesson 7
  • Tue 8-Oct   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Session 8
  • Thu 10-Oct   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Session 9


B2-23-EN – English – London / Online

  • Tue 24-Sep   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Lesson 1
  • Thu 26-Sep   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Lesson 2
  • Tue 1-Oct   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Lesson 3
  • Thu 3-Oct   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Lesson 4
  • Tue 8-Oct   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Lesson 5
  • Thu 10-Oct   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Lesson 6
  • Tue 15-Oct   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Lesson 7
  • Thu 17-Oct   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Lesson 8
  • Tue 22-Oct   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Lesson 9


B2-24-EN – English – London/Online

  • Tue 15-Oct   17:00 – 18:45 (London time) Lesson 1
  • Thu 17-Oct   17:00 – 18:45 (London time) Lesson 2
  • Tue 22-Oct   17:00 – 18:45 (London time) Lesson 3
  • Thu 24-Oct   17:00 – 18:45 (London time) Lesson 4
  • Tue 29-Oct   17:00 – 18:45 (London time) Lesson 5
  • Thu 31-Oct   17:00 – 18:45 (London time) Lesson 6
  • Tue 5-Nov   17:00 – 18:45 (London time) Lesson 7
  • Thu 7-Nov   17:00 – 18:45 (London time) Lesson 8
  • Tue 12-Nov   17:00 – 18:45 (London time) Lesson 9


B2-25-EN – English – London/Online

  • Tue 5-Nov   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Lesson 1
  • Thu 7-Nov   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Lesson 2
  • Tue 12-Nov   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Lesson 3
  • Thu 14-Nov   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Lesson 4
  • Tue 19-Nov   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Lesson 5
  • Thu 21-Nov   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Lesson 6
  • Tue 26-Nov   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Lesson 7
  • Thu 28-Nov   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Lesson 8
  • Tue 3-Dec   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Lesson 9

Schedule – Slovak


B2-20-SK – Slovak – London/Online

  • To be published

Advanced Course

Data into Revenue

Following from the basics laid out in our Fundamental enablement, join us for a learning journey that takes you from asking the right business questions about customer data into implementing specific revenue generating opportunities while getting to explore the success-stories of Ebuyer and Missguided. Throughout the course you will learn how to utilise 4 additional channels (SMS, Webhooks, Web-Push and Enriched Retargeting), how to implement 8 industry leading use-cases and how to execute and interpret 10 different customer analyses.

Each lesson lasts 105 minutes and requires additional 30 to 60 minutes of self-study time. Depending on the particular agreement (see details below), lessons will be delivered in Exponea’s offices or online. Nevertheless, you can attend them remotely via a Zoom call. Recordings of each class will be available, but live attendance is strongly recommended.

Check out the schedule below and pricing at the bottom of the page.

Schedule:


A1-03-EN – English – Online

  • Wed 4-Sep   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Lesson 1
  • Fri 6-Sep   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Lesson 2
  • Wed 11-Sep   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Lesson 3
  • Fri 13-Sep   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Lesson 4
  • Wed 18-Sep   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Lesson 5
  • Fri 20-Sep   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Lesson 6
  • Wed 25-Sep   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Lesson 7
  • Fri 27-Sep   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Lesson 8


A1-04- English – Online

  • Wed 18-Sep   13:00 – 14:45 (London time) Lesson 1
  • Fri 20-Sep   13:00 – 14:45 (London time) Lesson 2
  • Wed 25-Sep   13:00 – 14:45 (London time) Lesson 3
  • Fri 27-Sep   13:00 – 14:45 (London time) Lesson 4
  • Wed 2-Oct   13:00 – 14:45 (London time) Lesson 5
  • Fri 4-Oct   13:00 – 14:45 (London time) Lesson 6
  • Wed 9-Oct   13:00 – 14:45 (London time) Lesson 7
  • Fri 11-Oct   13:00 – 14:45 (London time) Lesson 8


A1-05- English – Online

  • Wed 2-Oct   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Lesson 1
  • Fri 4-Oct   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Lesson 2
  • Wed 9-Oct   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Lesson 3
  • Fri 11-Oct   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Lesson 4
  • Wed 16-Oct   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Lesson 5
  • Fri 18-Oct   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Lesson 6
  • Wed 23-Oct   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Lesson 7
  • Fri 25-Oct   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Lesson 8


A1-06- English – Online

  • Wed 16-Oct   13:00 – 14:45 (London time) Lesson 1
  • Fri 18-Oct   13:00 – 14:45 (London time) Lesson 2
  • Wed 23-Oct   13:00 – 14:45 (London time) Lesson 3
  • Fri 25-Oct   13:00 – 14:45 (London time) Lesson 4
  • Wed 30-Oct   13:00 – 14:45 (London time) Lesson 5
  • Fri 1-Nov   13:00 – 14:45 (London time) Lesson 6
  • Wed 6-Nov   13:00 – 14:45 (London time) Lesson 7
  • Fri 8-Nov   13:00 – 14:45 (London time) Lesson 8

Pricing

Fundamentals Webinar Course:

  • 1 attendee – 1000 €
  • 3 attendees (on the same course) – 2500 €
  • 5 attendees (on the same course) – 3700 €
  • 10 attendees (on the same course) – 5700 €
  • * for orders outside the pre-set packages add 1000€ per attendee

Advanced Webinar Courses:

  • 1 attendee – 1200 €
  • 3 attendees (on the same course) – 3000 €
  • 5 attendees (on the same course) – 4440 €
  • 10 attendees (on the same course) – 6840 €
  • * for orders outside the pre-set packages add 1200€ per attendee

Private Webinar Courses:

  • Private Fundamentals training – 8 sessions – 7000 €
  • Private Advanced training – 8 sessions – 9000 €

Times and dates will be tailored to your needs

Special Offer:

  • Champion Pass : 5000 €

12 month unlimited access for one person to all online & offline group courses

Sign up

Sign Up For Exponea Courses

Thank You!

Thank you!

You will receive a confirmation e‑mail shortly.