Exponea Academy

Live online and in-person trainings for Exponea users

Sign up for the course
Exponea Academy Badge

Join Interactive Lessons And Learn to Use The Most Powerful Tool in E‑Commerce

What will you learn? Learn to create the ideal marketing solutions for your business using Exponea Experience Cloud: the all‑in‑one solution for e‑commerce customer communication.

Beginning with the basic functionality of Exponea and continuing through analytics and advanced applications, Exponea Academy’s interactive courses will teach you to use the most powerful tool in e-commerce.

Highlights:

  • Get your hands on the most powerful tool in e-commerce
  • Various courses focused on different modules and user roles
  • Live webinars with screen-sharing and student interaction
  • Interactive assignments to practice on your own
  • Practical examples applicable to your business
  • Certificate connection to LinkedIn
LinkedIn Add to Profile button
Exponea Academy

Fundamentals Course: 7+2 sessions

Platform overview, data structure, reporting and intro to scenarios and web layers.

Each lesson will last 105 minutes and require an additional 30 -60 minutes of homework. Depending on particular track (see details below), lessons will be delivered in Exponea’s London office, Bratislava office or online. In any case, you can attend them remotely via a Zoom call. Recordings of each class will be available, but live attendance is recommended.
You don’t need any prior knowledge. You just need to be an Exponea user, and to follow all the lessons and homework.

Course outline:
Lesson 1: Understanding Data in Exponea
Lesson 2: Email Deliverability and Warm-ups, Email Health Segmentation
Lesson 3: Analytics: Aggregates, Reports, Segmentations
Lesson 4: Web Personalisation
Lesson 5: Scenarios p.1 – Overview, Exercises, Channels
Lesson 6: Scenarios p.2 Automated Exercises
Lesson 7: OmniChannel Use-Case: Loyalty
Session 8: Exam
Session 9: Exam Feedback + Certificate

Check out the schedule below and pricing at the bottom of the page.

Schedule- English


B1-16-EN – English – London/Online

  • Wed 5-Jun   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Lesson 1
  • Fri 7-Jun   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Lesson 2
  • Wed 12-Jun   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Lesson 3
  • Fri 14-Jun   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Lesson 4
  • Wed 19-Jun   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Lesson 5
  • Fri 21-Jun   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Lesson 6
  • Wed 26-Jun   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Lesson 7
  • Fri 28-Jun   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Session 8
  • Wed 3-Jul   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Session 9


B1-17-EN – English – London/Online

  • Wed 19-Jun   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Lesson 1
  • Fri 21-Jun   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Lesson 2
  • Wed 26-Jun   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Lesson 3
  • Fri 28-Jun   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Lesson 4
  • Tue 2-Jul   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Lesson 5
  • Thu 4-Jul   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Lesson 6
  • Tue 9-Jul   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Lesson 7
  • Wed 10-Jul   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Session 8
  • Tue 16-Jul   9:15 – 11:00 (London time) Session 9


B1-19-EN – English – London / Online

  • Wed 24-Jul 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 1
  • Fri 26-Jul 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 2
  • Tue 30-Jul 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 3
  • Thu 1-Aug 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 4
  • Tue 6-Aug 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 5
  • Thu 8-Aug 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 6
  • Tue 13-Aug 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 7
  • Thu 15-Aug 9:15–11:00 (London time) Session 8
  • Tue 20-Aug 9:15–11:00 (London time) Session 9


B1-20-EN – English – London / Online

  • Tue 13-Aug 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 1
  • Thu 15-Aug 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 2
  • Tue 20-Aug 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 3
  • Thu 22-Aug 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 4
  • Tue 27-Aug 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 5
  • Thu 29-Aug 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 6
  • Tue 3-Sep 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 7
  • Thu 5-Sep 9:15–11:00 (London time) Session 8
  • Tue 10-Sep 9:15–11:00 (London time) Session 9


B1-21-EN – English – London / Online

  • Thu 22-Aug 13:00–14:45 (London time) Lesson 1
  • Tue 27-Aug 13:00–14:45 (London time) Lesson 2
  • Thu 29-Aug 13:00–14:45 (London time) Lesson 3
  • Tue 3-Sep 13:00–14:45 (London time) Lesson 4
  • Thu 5-Sep 13:00–14:45 (London time) Lesson 5
  • Tue 10-Sep 13:00–14:45 (London time) Lesson 6
  • Thu 12-Sep 13:00–14:45 (London time) Lesson 7
  • Tue 17-Sep 13:00–14:45 (London time) Session 8
  • Thu 19-Sep 13:00–14:45 (London time) Session 9


B1-22-EN – English – London / Online

  • Thu 12-Sep 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 1
  • Tue 17-Sep 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 2
  • Thu 19-Sep 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 3
  • Tue 24-Sep 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 4
  • Thu 26-Sep 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 5
  • Tue 1-Oct 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 6
  • Thu 3-Oct 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 7
  • Tue 8-Oct 9:15–11:00 (London time) Session 8
  • Thu 10-Oct 9:15–11:00 (London time) Session 9

Schedule – Slovak


B1-19-SK – Slovak – London/Online

  • Wed 24-Jul 13:00–14:45 (London time) Lesson 1
  • Fri 26-Jul 13:00–14:45 (London time) Lesson 2
  • Tue 30-Jul 13:00–14:45 (London time) Lesson 3
  • Thu 1-Aug 13:00–14:45 (London time) Lesson 4
  • Tue 6-Aug 13:00–14:45 (London time) Lesson 5
  • Thu 8-Aug 13:00–14:45 (London time) Lesson 6
  • Tue 13-Aug 13:00–14:45 (London time) Lesson 7
  • Thu 15-Aug 13:00–14:45 (London time) Session 8
  • Tue 20-Aug 13:00–14:45 (London time) Session 9

Advanced Course

Data into Revenue

Following from the basics laid out in our Fundamental enablement, join us for a learning journey that will take you from asking the right business questions about customer data into implementing revenue generating opportunities. Dive into the success stories with Ebuyer and Missguided. Throughout the course you will learn how to enable 4 additional channels (SMS, Webhooks, Web-Push and Enriched Retargeting), how to execute and interpret 10 different customer analyses and how to implement 8 industry leading use-cases.

Each lesson will last 105 minutes and require an additional 30 – 60 minutes of homework. Depending on the particular agreement (see details below), lessons will be delivered in Exponea’s London office or online. Nevertheless, you can attend them remotely via a Zoom call. Recordings of each class will be available, but live attendance is highly recommended.

Check out the schedule below and pricing at the bottom of the page.

Schedule:


A1-02-EN – English – Online

  • Wed 31-Jul 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 1
  • Fri 2-Aug 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 2
  • Wed 7-Aug 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 3
  • Fri 9-Aug 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 4
  • Wed 14-Aug 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 5
  • Fri 16-Aug 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 6
  • Wed 21-Aug 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 7
  • Fri 23-Aug 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 8
  • Wed 28-Aug 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 9


A1-03- English – Online

  • Wed 14-Aug 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 1
  • Fri 16-Aug 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 2
  • Wed 21-Aug 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 3
  • Fri 23-Aug 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 4
  • Wed 28-Aug 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 5
  • Fri 30-Aug 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 6
  • Wed 4-Sep 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 7
  • Fri 6-Sep 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 8
  • Wed 11-Sep 9:15–11:00 (London time) Lesson 9

Pricing

Fundamentals Webinar Course:

  • 1 attendee – 1000 €
  • 3 attendees (on the same course) – 2500 €
  • 5 attendees (on the same course) – 3700 €
  • 10 attendees (on the same course) – 5700 €
  • * for orders outside the pre-set packages add 1000€ per attendee

Advanced Webinar Courses:

  • 1 attendee – 1200 €
  • 3 attendees (on the same course) – 3000 €
  • 5 attendees (on the same course) – 4440 €
  • 10 attendees (on the same course) – 6840 €
  • * for orders outside the pre-set packages add 1200€ per attendee

Private Webinar Courses:

  • Private Fundamentals training – 8 sessions – 7000 €
  • Private Advanced training – 8 sessions – 9000 €

Times and dates will be tailored to your needs

Special Offer:

  • Champion Pass : 5000 €

12 month unlimited access for one person to all online & offline group courses

Sign up

Sign Up For Exponea Courses

Thank You!

Thank you!

You will receive a confirmation e‑mail shortly.