ru EN DE
Запланируйте демо
Веб-персонализация
Эксперименты

Оптимизируйте конверсии, дорабатывая и тестируя любые элементы сайта, прямо в Exponea.


Работайте над улучшением сайта всей командой

Процесс улучшения сайта основан на постоянном тестировании простых, но рабочих идей. Раскройте творческий потенциал своей digital команды, предоставив ей возможность проверять гипотезы парой кликов. Тестируйте разные дизайны, чтобы оптимизировать сайт и улучшить свои показатели.

Персонализация имеет значение

Демонстрируйте уникальный контент каждому отдельному клиенту. Наша CDP открывает новые возможности взаимодействия с покупателями. Используйте аналитические инсайты и прогнозы для вовлечения аудитории с наибольшей ценностью. Своевременная и персонализированная коммуникация повышает вовлечённость и лояльность бренду.

Узнать больше

Эксперименты с товарными рекомендациями

Эксперименты с рекомендательными алгоритмами призваны удовлетворить уникальные потребности бизнеса. Подберите наиболее эффективную рекомендательную модель и расположение на сайте, чтобы получать самые высокие конверсии.

Узнать больше

Вам интересна
веб-персонализация?

Оставьте свои контакты, и мы свяжемся с вами

icon
Спасибо!
Форма отправлена.

Мы используем cookies,

чтобы сделать нашу коммуникацию удобной для вас. Нажав на кнопку "Принять", вы соглашаетесь с нашей Политикой конфиденциальности. Вы также можете управлять настройками, нажав на "Управлять cookies".

Управлять cookies
Принять

Настройки cookies

Принять
Назад

Request Demo
Web Optimization Platform
Experiments

Optimize conversion rates by modifying and testing all elements on your site, directly in Exponea.


Make Your Web Experience a Team Success

Great web experiences are built by the constant testing of simple but powerful ideas. Unleash the creativity of your digital teams and let them implement and test their hypotheses with a few simple clicks. Continuously experiment with various designs to optimize your digital presence for the best performance.

Personalized Experiences That Count

Display unique content to each of your individual customers. Our built‑in Customer Data Platform opens up new possibilities for interacting with your customers. Use analytical insights and predictive data to engage the most relevant or high‑value customer segments. Deliver personalized experiences quickly and effectively to increase engagement and brand loyalty.

More on Customer Data Platform

Experiment with Product Recommendations

Experiment with multiple product recommendation algorithms designed to adapt to your unique business needs. Find the most efficient recommendation model and discover the placement on site that drives the highest conversion rates.

More on Product Recommendations

Interested in
Web Optimization Platform?

Leave us a contact and somebody from Exponea product team will reach you.

icon
Thank You!
The form was submitted successfully.

We rely on cookies

to optimize our communication and to enhance your customer experience. By clicking on the Accept and Close button, you agree to the collection of cookies. You can also adjust your preferences by clicking on Manage Preferences. For more information please see our Privacy policy.

Manage cookies
Accept & close

Cookies preferences

Accept & close
Back